NeSmith-sanctioned J.T. Kerr Memorial this Saturday

The NeSmith Dirt Late Model Series-J.T. Kerr Memorial takes place this Saturday, June 10. Some of the region’s best crate racers will be on hand for the $4,000 to win race.

Former 411 Motor Speedway track champion and defending series champion Cory Hedgecock headlines the driver’s list for Saturday’s J.T. Kerr Memorial. Brandon Williams of Crossville, Grant Garrison, Marcus Minga, Andy Picklesimer, Colton Horner, Matt Henderson, and Anna Parkhurst are just some of the drivers expect to make their way to 411 Motor Speedway this Saturday night.

Also racing will be steelhead late models for $1,200 to win, sportsman late models for $700 to win, modified street for $600 to win, and mini stocks for $400 to win.

Adult general admission tickets are $15 with kids 12 and under admitted free. Tier parking and pit passes are $30 for adults with kids 12 and under $15.

The pit gates will open at 2:00 and the grandstand gates open at 4:00. The driver’s meeting is scheduled for 6:45 followed by hot laps and racing.

Come see another exciting night of the NeSmith Dirt Late Model Series at Tennessee’s Action Track.

Comments are closed